My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 1 2019

Hi Everyone,

I hope you all had a fun Halloween. I didn't get any visitors this year so I get to keep my candy.

I had a pretty good Actifit week. I notched up over 10,000 counts three days this week. It feels like walking is consistently the best way to staying active. Most of my walking comes from daily activities. Therefore I am not going out of way to exercise, it is just part of my routine.

Update

BREXIT_HAPPENING_THUMB.jpg

Just the one post this week. I felt I needed to write an update in regards to Brexit as well express my opinion. I have had a few shares over the past 2 weeks but I thought I needed to make a detail post considering the announcement of General Election. In that post, I also express my view on what the Brexit chaos is really achieving. If I am right, a lot of people will be going out in the cold to vote. I also provided an update of my previous prediction. So far, it is going as I predicted. Sadly, that is not actually a good thing. Brexit could end up dying. If I'm good at predictions maybe I should guess who will win the Super Bowl.

Udemy Steem Course

I have been hard at work preparing my Udemy Steem Course. It is on track to be ready by the end of the year. Most of the slides are ready. I have started on the voice overs. I have no idea how many hours the course will be but it will be longer than my existing economics course. I will also have plenty of extra downloadable material and several MCQs for attendees to test their knowledge. I expect to include content about SMTs, so I will be observing Steem for the latest updates so I can keep the course up-to-date.

Upcoming Posts


If I have an update about the course, I will post about it. If I don't have enough information, I will post about something a bit different. Since I have been making predictions recently, I might write about my Super Bowl prediction. I very rarely right about sports. When I have, it has only been part of a post.

That's all I have for this Actifit Report and Update. I will be back next week. I should have an update about my course too. So keep a lookout for it, it will most likely be posted on Saturday. Have a great weekend.



11035
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency