My Actifit Report Card and Update: July 1 2019

Hi Everyone,

Time for another Actifit Report and update. This report is a little different for me as I am reporting on yesterday's activities and counts. I think this is a great improvement for Actifit. I often find myself struggling to get my reports posted before midnight. Now I can post my previous activities without worrying about missing the midnight deadline.

So what did I do yesterday to get over 10,000 counts. I went Go kart racing. It hardly sounds like an activity to rack up lots of counts but it is surprisingly very vigorous. My fitbit picked up my fast heartbeat from driving crazy all over the track for 30 minutes. I had only one cool crash and I didn't even break the kart.

I have been fairly active since my previous Actifit post which was about 10 days ago. I have mostly obtained over 5,000 counts. Frequent dog walks and recording videos for my course has kept my counts high. Below is a screenshot from my fitbit.

Update


I have posted three times since my previous update. I posted about externalities as planned. I also posted about the proposed EIP 2e12 reward curve. I attempt to understand the implications of the new curve on posts of different payouts using the existing linear curve as a base. I was initially concerned but felt less so after my analysis.

I also uploaded a video from my new video filming area in the UK. In this video, I poke fun at and play around with the unicorn craze that has been sweeping the world for the past few years. This is something different than what I would normally post about but it was a bit of fun and revealed another side of my personality.

I am currently working on a short post about opportunity costs. This post should be ready in a couple of days.

That brings me to the end of my first next day Actifit post and update. I wish you all an awesome day.

14110

Scootering

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency