My Actifit Report Card and Update: June 21 2019

Hi Everyone,

I have had a reasonably active week. I got over 10,000 counts on 3 occasions. I have kept above 5,000 counts on the other days as well. See screenshot below.

A lot of my recent activity can be linked to my preparations for my upcoming course 'Economics is for everyone'. On Tuesday, I achieved a count of over 18,000. This was because I was moving to different locations as well being quite active in presentations for the course. Outdoor filming is quite fun. It was a pity I couldn't find the time to post my report that day. However, today I have more of an update regarding my content.

Today, I did not get a particularly high count (8,000+) but I thought it was about time to provide an update of my activity.

Update


I posted my 2 year anniversary on Steem a few days ago. I hope my account of my experience over my first two years proves to be helpful to some.

I am currently working on an externalities post which will be ready in a day or two. It is a mostly theoretical post. I want to discuss an alternative approach to externalities as well as application at a later date. As I am short on time, I do not want to rush going deeper into the topic.

After completing the externality post, I want to provide my initial thoughts regarding the new Dapp 'palnet'. I am quite excited about what I have seen so far. I will also be reading and commenting on posts regarding the upcoming Steem hardfork. This appears to be the most significant hardfork for Steem since I have been on the platform.

Ok, so that's my activity report and update for today. I hope you all have a wonderful active day and a great weekend ahead.

8528

Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency