My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am happy to say that I've had a good run of active days this week. I managed to get over 10,000 counts today and I've managed several 10,000+ days this week. I have also not dropped below 5,000 counts for a week either. Take a look at my counts below.

Today I kept myself busy attending to the garden. This morning the weather was fine. This gave me a chance to get some gardening done. I was lucky as about 20 minutes after I finished it rained. Later in the day after the rain had stopped, I took my dog Mango for a walk along the lake. He really enjoys these walks.

Updates


I posted another blog relating to employment and technology. The post focused on the difference between reducing jobs and reducing working hours. The post also considered how it could be possible to pass on the benefits of improved technology to the workforce.

I am currently working on developing an economics course for Udemy. This course is designed for everyday people. The course aims to explore the application of economics to our daily lives as well as how we can make the most of economics to improve the quality of our own lives. The course development is still in the early stages but I hope to release it sometime in July.

Developing this course will occupy quite a bit of my time but I will still be posting on Steem. I will be posting mostly short posts covering basic economic theory. I will cover areas such as comparing macro and micro economics as well as explaining key economic indicators.

That brings me to the end of today's post. I hope everyone has an active and fun day.

10400
Gardening, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency