My Actifit Report Card and Update: May 22 2019

Hi Everyone,

Nice to put up an actifit report and update today. I initially planned to post yesterday as I had the better score but today was still pretty good with just under 10,000 counts. Yesterday I managed about 14,000 but the previous days were quite low.

I didn't do anything particularly special. I moved around the house a bit and took Mango for his walk (dog). Yesterday, I spent more time out running a few errands. Therefore, I managed to rack up more counts. The screenshot below contains my counts for the past 7 days.

Updates


I had two posts that I intended to put up but I had a change of plans. I still posted twice but I posted about powering up as I had some accumulated Steem and about the rewards curve.

Steemit Inc had a few proposed changes. Therefore, I jumped on the opportunity to investigate them. Two of them I have previously written about. The proposed change that I had not covered previously was the rewards curve. In the post, I focused on that change. I made comparisons between liner and non-linear curves explaining the differences as well as likely changes in behaviour.

The posts I originally planned on posting are almost complete. I will have one of them up tomorrow. Here is a quick reminder of what I intend to post. One post is about technology and the other about reviewing past decisions. If you are interesting come by in a day or two.

That wraps up today's update and report. Have a great evening everyone.



9434
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency