My Actifit Report Card and Update: May 4 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had a fairly active Saturday. I managed over 15,000 counts, which is good considering I am mostly struggling to get 5,000 counts on most days.

I started the day with a trip to the supermarket. I managed to get enough shopping to last the week. My brother's scooter was a great help getting the shopping home.

Later in the day I returned to the lake with some dogs. Mango was joined by Monkey the three-legged dog and Ruby who is my brother's dog. In my previous actifit post I made a video. In this post, I thought I would share my experience in photographs.

In this photograph, we have Mango on his lead looking for trouble.

Here we have Monkey the three-legged dog getting a bit of exercise.

On our walk we went past the bike track. Here is a very old sign explaining a little about it.

After the bike track, we reached the lake. Here are four pictures of the lake. The sun hits the lake quite nicely but it was still quite a cold day.

Post updates


It has been awhile since I provided an update on my posts. Since my previous update, I have brought out three posts. These were:

  • a video describing my 'Social Economic Utility Analysis' model

  • my final puzzle contest

  • a proposed economics course structure

These are three very different posts. The video supported my previous posts regarding valuing utility as a function of quality of time. The puzzle contest was to conclude a long running series of puzzle contests. The course structure is aimed at helping tie my posts together as well as offer an alternative way to learn economics.

I have quite a few potential upcoming posts. My next post will most likely be my results post for the puzzle contest. I am also considering putting together a post relating to crime. This might take a little time to prepare. I will also be making several videos to support many of my written posts. Like I said, plenty of posts to come.

This brings me to the end of today's actifit and update post. I hope you liked the photographs. I like to add something to these posts once in a while.

15141
Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency