My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2019 and UK Arrival

Hi Everyone,

This is my first actifit post from the UK. I have not posted on actifit for over a week because of the travelling and moving related activities. My last few days in Australia were busy and quite chaotic. The flights over to the UK were very long. I am glad to have finally made it.

I am still suffering from a bit of jet lag. I am feeling tired and I am waking up at around 3am. Last night was better as I woke up at 5am. So tomorrow I might be ok.

Today, I managed quite a good activity count of over 14,000. I walked with the family to the nearby shopping centre for Mother's Day/Sunday lunch at Nandos. They have some pretty good options. I had the mushroom and vegan halloumi pita. I also did some shopping. I got new plugs for the laptops as well as a few other things I needed to help my transition to the UK.

In other news


As I have been very busy with the move, I have not been able to prepare posts. I completed a simple post regarding 'transitivity' about a week ago. I intend to follow that post up with another post that focuses on the application of 'transitivity' to NFL teams. This post should be ready in a few days.

I look forward to getting back active on Steem from the other side of the world. With all that is happening at the moment, It will take awhile before I will be posting as frequently or in as much depth as I have done previously.

That wraps up this actifit post and update. I wish you all an active and healthy day.


14266
Shopping, Walking

Other Actifit Posts


Collection_ActifitV2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency