My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am back with another actifit report. I don't normally post actifit reports on consecutive days but considering I got one of my highest scores, I could not resist posting it.

I got a good count because I had a few errands I needed to do. I took the opportunity to walk as much as possible. I walked to the post office to pick up a parcel; that was 3 km there and another 3 km back. I also picked up some groceries as well.

I finished the day with my usual walk with my dogs. The dogs needed some special attention as they were vaccinated earlier in the day. The vaccines were required for the flight over to the UK. They didn't seem too badly affected by the shots. They didn't suffer any loss of appetite and were able to eat the usual amount of food. It's also funny that I am actually looking into vaccine information for a post. My dogs won't be used as input into that post.

In other news

I don't have too much to update since yesterday. I finished editing the 2 videos from the park. I just need to put together the body of the posts. I will post one of them tomorrow. I will most likely post the 'Steem investment' video tomorrow, so stay on the lookout for that if you feel you need advice regarding investing in Steem. The price of Steem is gradually climbing back up again. The bargain window may not be open for much longer.

I am also thinking of creating a separate post containing the links to my actifit posts. This can be used for easy reference for checking back on any of the older reports. This will also separate my actifit posts from my economics posts. This will ensure that my collection of works posts do not get too large too quickly. I include links to my collection of works at the end of my economics posts. When you get time, I would recommend that you have a look through. I have quite a wide collection of posts and videos.

16745
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency