My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2019

Hi Everyone,

Another day and another actifit report and update. Today has been a little different. I went to the lake to make 2 videos, which I aim to edit and upload in the next few days. After the trip to the lake, I came back to give the dogs their walk. So I managed to get 13,000+ counts, which I think could be a top 5 score for me. I will have to visit the lake again before I leave for good.

In other news

I made a start on the vaccines post. It is a little tricky in regards to collecting information. Different sources have compiled data differently, thus could potentially lead me to false conclusions. I will sort out what I have found so that I can come up with meaningful interpretations of the information.

I will post the videos that I recorded today before the vaccine post. The 2 videos are both about Steem. In one video I explain why I believe investing in Steem is a good move as well as how Steem Power can be used as a tool to enhance the investment. In the other video, I talk about Steem as the 'Wild West'. I discuss how I believe the jump to something so different from 'normal' society is a transition many are struggling to handle. Steem has no formal authority to step in. Community action is necessary for the Steem ecosystem to function; that means people should not just wait for others to act but act or support actions themselves.

That is my report and update for today. I wish you all a healthy and active day.

13355
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency