My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2019

Hi Everyone,

I put up some good numbers today. I didn't really do anything out of the ordinary but I am remaining consistent. I took the dogs for an extended walk in the evening and I got some shopping earlier in the day. Most of my activity, which does not count for activity counts was in the house. I finished up 2 videos I was working on. One will be released tomorrow and the other on Monday.

I also did a little more packing as well as cleaning up an almost completely packed office. It's funny thinking my days in Australia will soon be numbered.

Other News


I mentioned in my previous actifit post/update that I will be posting videos. Well, yesterday I posted Part 1 of promoting Steem. This video focused on how to promote Steem content on Steem. I went into more detail regarding promoting content using bots.

I finished up the second part of the series today. Part 2 looks at promoting Steem content off the platform using other social media such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Reddit, etc. This is the post I am posting tomorrow.

The other video looks at the rewards pool. It describes what it is and outlines the advantages and disadvantages. This video will be released on Monday. The video runs for about 20 minutes and it goes into quite a bit of detail. I consider this video a must see for steemians. There is also a written version of this post which can be accessed in that post.

All up, quite a busy day for me but a good one. I wish you all a healthy and active Saturday.


11803
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency