My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019 - Personal Record

Happy Valentines Day,

I celebrate by setting my personal best actifit score.

Today has been really tiring. I had a lot I wanted to get done. I woke up around 6:30am . I think I dosed off again for a little bit but I was up for good around 7am. I had a leisurely breakfast. I caught up with the daily news on Youtube. I read through a few posts and comments on Steemit.

I then headed off to Morayfield Shopping Centre to get some items for my big move. I decided to walk there and back. That is a distance of over 4km each way. The weather was not as hot today, so it was doable.

The walk there and back as well as the walking while I was there racked me up to over 15,000 activity counts. When I got back I continued with the packing and sorting. I also took a short break to rest.

In the early evening I took the dogs for a double walk. So that means we took the shorter walk option as well as the longer walk option. This pulled me all the way to about 25,000 activity counts. I got the remaining counts moving around the house. It is surprising how all the movements add up. I have my fitbit to thank for that. Without it, hardly any of my movements would count as I often leave my phone in one spot.

On another positive note. I also made it into the 10 actifitters for the first time, see the joyous screenshot below.

Screenshot_20190214-235418_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg

In between all of that physical activity, I managed to progress my next economics post. I mentioned it in a previous actifit post. The post will focus on trading blocs. I hope to complete this post in about 1 or 2 days. So keep a lookout for it.

I wish everyone a healthy and active Valentines Day.


27012
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency