My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019

Hi Everyone,

It's been over a week since my previous actifit post. I have been leaving it a bit late in the day to post. My progress over the last week has been quite good. I have kept over 5,000 activity counts each day with a few good ones which were much higher. Today I got over 10,000. I wanted to do a lot more today but the weather was pretty bad and I wasn't able to leave the house until the afternoon.

Below is a summary of my activity over the previous week.

In other news

I have still been quite active on Steem. I entered the '60 seconds of Steem' contest. My entry focused on showcasing the Steem Dapps and their capability. The aim was to demonstrate that Steem has a little to offer everyone as well as provide opportunities to earn while enjoying.

I also posted about an algorithm, which I believe can help distribution of rewards. The algorithm addresses several problems such as self-voting and excessive bot usage. I recommend for testing on an SMT rather Steem itself.

I am currently working on a post describing how essential trade is to the survival of our species. The post starts with basic barter trade working all the way up to modern cryptocurrencies. I hope this post will be ready in a day.

That's it from me today. Have a great evening.

10123
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping

level.png

Brand2018.gif

DAppsVID.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency