My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had another fairly active day again. I spent this morning updating my CV and enquiring about a business opportunity.

This afternoon, I was back sorting out more things for the big move. I added a few more items to be thrown as well as sorting and washing clothes that I have currently given the 'green light'. At the moment I am predicting 2 suitcases. I don't feel like I need that many clothes. I will buy more winter clothes when I arrive back in the United Kingdom.

I have started to pack my office for the move. I still have quite a few good books I want to bring with me. I am guessing it'll be about 3 boxes. I will also have a few boxes for my geeky stuff. You will see in some of my videos that I have some characters/action figures behind me on my shelves. I also use these characters as pngs in many of my posts. I will also use these pngs in some of my upcoming videos.

Getting some help from Remy the dog.


I also went out to buy some tape to use to make packing boxes. I am using the same boxes I used from the previous move. These boxes are mostly in great condition. I also topped up on some groceries as well. This was a good trip out for accumulating some activity counts.

Tomorrow will be another busy day with packing. It is surprising how time can fly by so quickly. I will have even less time if I have some work relating to my business. This would most likely be my last job in Australia.


9058
House Chores, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency