My Actifit Report Card: January 19 2019

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with another actifit report card. I didn't do anything particularly out of the ordinary but I managed to rack up over 10,000 activity counts. The days that I go to the shops give my activity count a good push. I think it must be moving up and down aisles that makes a difference. My occasional indecesiviness probably also adds to my counts.

I wrapped up my activity for the day by walking my dogs. It was a late walk so we went by the road and not the forest. The forest can get very dark, so it is best to save those walks for daylight hours.

To finish up today's report, I have taken a screenshot of counts for the last 14 days. I am proud to say I am keeping above the target of 5,000 each day. I have even had a few days above 10,000 counts. Maybe it's time to raise the bar.

I hope you enjoyed my little update. I'll be back in a few days with another report.

10936
Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency