My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am back with another actifit report card. I had a reasonably active day today. I did some much needed gardening. The lawn had got a bit wild again. Weeds seem to skyrocket in just a few days. They grow incredibly fast in the Australian summer.

I managed to go out and buy a few things at the supermarket. I was running low on bread and non-dairy milk. I use the non-dairy milk mostly on my cereal and it's a core ingredient for my pancakes. I should be making a batch in a few days.

Today, I wanted to get more done on my next darkside of economics post. This one is on immigration and people movement. This is a very tricky topic to adequately articulate but I love a challenge. I will keep researching and writing. Then I will chop things up where appropriate and reorganize my thoughts. I'll try to get one post out tomorrow if I can get it to make sense.

I wish you all a great week ahead. Remember to stay active and have fun.

9374
Daily Activity, Gardening, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency