My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had quite an active day without even realising it. In the morning, I watched the Bears Eagles NFL game. I also finished off my Seattle holiday post/video. Neither of those activities would have contributed too much to my activity counts.

I went out and got some groceries. I think that probably pushed up the count. Steps round the supermarket add up. I also did some housework as well as some cooking. I guess that's a gradual accumulation of movements. I took the dogs for a walk but it was a slightly shorter walk as it was getting late.

Overall, I raked up over 10,000 activity counts, mostly without noticing. Keeping active as just part of the daily routine is possibly the best and easiest way of going about it. Keeping active shouldn't be a chore. It's also great that I have a fitbit recording my movements. On a day like to today, I would have missed a lot of counts if I relied just on my phone, as I don't bring my phone everywhere I go. Anyway, I wish my fellow actifiters a healthy and active day.

Best wishes,
@spectrumecons



10572
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

EDIT


Below is my progress over the last two weeks or so. I'm happy to keep over 5,000 and sometimes reach 10,000 activity counts. One day I will go crazy and get over 20,000 counts.

Screenshot_20190108-225933_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency