My Actifit Report Card: December 23 2018

Merry Christmas Everyone,

I had a very active day today. I got over 11,000 activity counts. I went to the gym and had a pretty good workout. I did my usual routine of rowing, cycling, and weights.

After the gym, I went to Charlie's Raw Squeeze. I add an awesome Acai bowl for a fruity protein boost. Check out the picture below.

After the yummy fruit, I did some Christmas shopping. I got the Christmas food as well as a few gifts. The shops were pretty busy but I made fairly good time and I managed to get home before 6pm.

In the evening I made some yummy pancakes. I used my special recipe of oats, bananas, and almond milk. Overall, a good active day on the eve of Christmas eve.

11466
Cycling, Shopping, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency