My Actifit Report Card: December 15 2018

Hi Everyone,

I tried out my new fitbit at the gym today. The settings on the fitbit covered off on my weight lifting and rowing pretty well. I activated it for cycling but it didn't appear to affect my activity count. It recorded some statistics on my fitbit app. Here is a screenshot I took from the app.

I haven't been to the gym in a few weeks because I was down with a flu-like virus. So I was happy to get in a good workout.

After the workout, I went to one of my favourite restaurants, September 18, where I had Hainanese mock chicken rice. After that I did my weekly grocery shopping. To finish the day, I took my dogs for a short walk. Pretty decent day in all.

Today was also awesome for another reason. I tried out my new 49er red Nike shoes. These new trainers come with a gold Nike tick and Kaepernick number 7. Some of you may remember the commotion caused by the Kaepernick Nike advertisements. These shoes are pretty nice and comfy too. They also serve as a reminder of these events. Here is a photograph of these shoes.

I hope everyone had a great Saturday. I think I will finish off my day with a few quick races on Need for Speed.

9527
Shopping, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency