My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

Hi Everyone,

Christmas came early this year. My fitbit has arrived. Perfect timing for the actifit update.

Fitbit was pretty easy to setup. All I needed to do was download the app on my mobile phone (android) and follow the instructions and then I was ready to go.

Setting it up on actifit was easy as well. I just needed to change the setting from mobile phone count to fitbit. When it was time to post, I just used the sync button on this posting screen and the numbers from my fitbit came across.

It is much more convenient and accurate using the fitbit instead of my phone. I don't have to worry about having my phone with me whenever I move or if all my actions are getting picked up. The bigger challenge will be when I visit the gym. The mobile phone count was not particularly good. The fitbit is set up better for gym activities. Therefore, actifit should now be able to record these activities.

Anyway, what activities did I do today? Nothing special really. Another day at the home office. I moved around a little here and there. I finished up with a walk with the dogs. I make sure I walk them everyday. We normally walk in the forest but sometimes we go to the lake for a change.

I hope you all had a good day, keep Steeming away and staying fit and healthy too.

5814
Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency