My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

Hi Everyone,

I managed to get a high activity count despite feeling ill. Unfortunately for me, I appear to have picked up a nasty virus. It feels like flu but I'm hoping that it is not.

I wanted to finish off a post I was working on but just didn't feel up to it. I did manage to go down to the supermarket and pick up a tub of ice-cream. Not exactly healthy but it made me feel a little better. I finished off the day with a walk in the forest with my dogs. I think the fresh air helped a little. When I got home I had a bad bout of coughing, so maybe it wasn't such a great idea.

I hope I feel a bit better tomorrow. I was feeling worse yesterday, so I am experiencing some improvement. It is unusual for me to fall sick but anyway I think it is more of an inconvienence than anything serious.

I am powering up my account. I am just sorting out my finances. So some exciting times ahead. Keep steeming on, I'll be back with a post in a few days.

9698
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency