My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2018

Hi Everyone,

I finished my Steem ecosystem series and managed to get over 5,000 activity counts on actifit. This is my fourth report. My activity has not changed much over the last few days. I am keeping consistent with my dog walks as well as taking breaks from the computer to move around.

I will be off to the gym on Sunday so my next few days will still be similar to today but I am still targeting 5,000 activity counts per a day. I might decide just to post my most significant active days as I do not want to become too repetitive with these posts.

I hope if you have glanced through this report you also take a look at the Steem ecosystem series I have just completed. Those posts contain some interesting insights which I would love to recieve some feedback as well as comments.

5416
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency