My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2018

Hi Everyone,

This is my second day on actifit. It was a working Monday for me but I tried to get some exercise in. I was working on the final post in my Steem ecosystem series, which has been a lot of work and quite a challenge. Therefore, I needed a few breaks now and again. I got up and walked around as well as made pancakes for lunch. At about 5:30pm I took an extra long walk with my dogs. It's good to have a few extra hours of light in the summer (I live in Australia).

So far it has been quite fun recording my movements with this application. I will try to post my activity as often as I can. I must remember to bring my mobile phone with me when I am active.

9558
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency