My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2019

Went off to Tafe this morning with it being a balmy 8 degrees even beat the teacher to class. Started my morning by folding towels and putting them away, then I had to set up my work station for hair colouring Friday with my first real client being my maid of honour.

4 hours, a skipped lunch and some amazing friendship later we got her hair coloured and styled (her hair is thick) and I learned about some new products to use on her hair to moisturize, give it some love and attention with argon oil and a sea spray to nourish her hair.

The rest of the day was filled with an hour of theory work which was the class going through our assessment of financial transactions which I got to do my first transaction for hairdressing today and glue it into the books.

I then went shopping with my friend from class and we brought a few things, had a lot of laughs and some yoghurtland.

Then I got home and had to help my fiancè find something in a mad man panic until I said bugger this and we walked to the restaurant for a long overdue date night which was lovely as always.

Now home back in my bed for a well deserved sit and relax after a day on my feet - tomorrow brings my future in-laws and I've missed them! Finally reached over 10,000 steps today which is an amazing achievement that I'm very proud of.

And so.. until tomorrow, I bid thee adieu.

12039
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency