My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2020

It was a busy morning at work today. I did my overtime in the morning, but it was kind of a mess at times today. The orders seemed to come almost all at once! ☹️

Feel free to check out my last Steem blog! I shared my recent Scorum blog on my late start Youtube video! Here’s the direct link to my Scorum blog:

https://scorum.com/en-us/nhl/@shaungerow/shaun-s-collectibles-hockey-card-walmart-championship-collection-deck-box-break

The weather was horrible today. Lots of snow. Traffic was a mess so I got dinner on my own after work rather than commuting home right away. It’s a good thing I did. It took 45 minutes just to get to the restaurant that normally would have only taken me 15 minutes to get to. I eventually got home safe and sound.

Enjoy the meme!



17386
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency