This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2019

Today was a normal day at the office, but after work when I wanted to start my car, the battery was dead!! Two of my colleagues however gave me a push and the car started easily.

After arriving home, I parked my car and changed to my classic VW to go and buy a flexible hose for my toilet that started leaking yesterday.

I then fitted the pipe and now the toilet is at least ok. We then went to visit my father in law who is still in hospital, but I must say he is looking much better!!

On our way home we stopped at a restaurant for a bite to eat and also a nice cold beer.

The day gave me a nice activity score.

My wife and I are going on a small break and I am not taking my PC along, thus I will not be steeming, except for some actifit posts made from my phone.

Stay active.

8524
Daily Activity
Height
176 cm
Weight
79 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm