My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2019

IMG_9582.JPG

Hello ladies and gents,

Good day and thanks once again for joining me and welcome to my fitness blog report. So, let’s get right in to it, shall we?

Well, so I did my physical workout exercises early this morning. I was doing it while also watching the morning news on TV in the living room.

IMG_9584.JPG

After having completed my workout I immediately went for a long walk around the neighborhood. And again this morning was another quiet and cold day with clear grey skies and somewhat cloudy. The air still but gave a cool feeling to the skin.

IMG_1302.JPG

Some of the naked trees I saw around the neighborhood were colorfully decorated representing for the holidays of this season.

IMG_1383.JPG

Many times during my walk I kept seeing many animals like squirrels and foul birds and whatnot. One cannot escape them as they are everywhere. They too have their beautiful space to play with.

IMG_1381.JPG

Before long I was heading home. At home I rested and watched a show called “Greenleaf” on Netflix. I’m currently on 4th season and getting to finish it in a few days.

Come later in the afternoon I went grocery shopping and it was a busy place with so many customers than you’d see in a typical day.

Overall, I had an amazing workout and I was feeling great.

So, that’s it for me today in regards to my stepping activity. Thanks so much for stopping by and reading. I hope you’ll join me again tomorrow. Have a beautiful day and restful night.

Until next time, Godspeed!

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Enjoy the wonderful music

Automaticwin

IMG_1387.PNG


26308
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Happy Holidays and Keep on stepping!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency