My Actifit Report Card: December 23 2019 ~ Walking, Shopping

Hi everyone. How’s your day? Hopefully everything is going to be okay...

Today I am pretty busy, walking and shopping with my family. We are in Medan City, stay at one of the best hotel in the city.

We walked a lot today. We walked from our hotel to Sun Plazing. Doing some shopping there. Start from Lacoste, Zara, Uniqlo, Sogo. Then we had lunch at Es Teler 77.

After shopping at Sun Plaza, we were going back to hotel. At late afternoon we went to Centre Point Mall. We did also some shopping at Ace Hardware.

BFDA8293-314B-48D1-8938-558FF5F50BA2.jpeg

And buying some school stuffs at Periplus Bookstore for my son and daugther.

After having dinner, my children playing at Amazone (kid zone). And then we’re watching movie Jumanji: The Next Level.

8346
Walking,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency