My Actifit Report Card: Epic!

On the move again!

No chance to post this yesterday before midnight, but lets just say Im destroyed from it. I walked from the boat in copenhagen to christiania to see if mates were still onthe waters there living on boats but after walking from 10am til 4pm with the huge heavy rucksack I had walked the whole way around and learnt they were gone.

Houses around Freetown Christiania


After there I walked to a place a few k's away called 'Bumzen' but after asking two seperate people who came out about using a guest room, they said there was none. Looked a bit too posh anyways 😝


Thats when I decided to jump a bus for 15mins and went to the next squat called 'Ungdomshuset' which means 'the youth center' . Of course they are not real squats because they pay rent and made a deal instead of being evicted. If I had kept my phone on I would have smashed the 30k steps easy.

On the way I found 5 bottles of wine and cheese and organic beef sticks in the trash at Netto's and some pig for the dogs..
5bmwjlp9wr.jpg


54a021jjdb.jpg


Well, I best get up and walk the dogs and then do nothing again 😜 looks like ill stay here a while and wait for a ride to manisfest!

26285
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency