My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2019

Dear Actifiters and steemians wishing you a beautiful day 👍 🌹
.
Last night I could not sleep thats why today I could not go for morning walk. Also today I went to shop a little bit late.
.
Today my Actifit activity score is also low. I achieved 10K hardly.
.

Actifit: An Innovative Dapp That Rewards Your Everyday Activity!

Earn actifit Tokens as Simple as One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app.
  2. Go for a Jog, walk, maw your lawn, go to gym, move around your office … with an aim to reach a minimum of 5000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the steem blockchain and get rewarded.

Actifit signup link
https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=masoom


.



10974
Moving Around Office
Height
182.9 cm
Weight
75.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency