This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2019

Home. Feels good to be back, but life is still busy.

First, I emptied the car of all the odds and ends we had left yesterday after arriving tired from driving all day.

Then to the car wash and to fill the tank. I find it impolite to return a car with less than a full tank. I have been on the receiving end of this kind of treatment more than once when loaning our my truck. I am certainly less eager to loan it out now 🤔

Anyway, lots of odds and ends, watering plants, washing clothes, and, and, and.

With my last co-op order, I had ordered a box of apples and one of pears. Usually, they are out of one. But this time, both came 😳

That means a fridge full of fruit and time for apple/pear cobbler 😋

With whipping cream, of course!!!



7138
Daily Activity