My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2020

I was peacefully drinking my coffee this morning getting ready for a relaxed day when I got a text from my friend wanting to go disc golfing. Sure why not, I'm always ready for game, I thought. He said he had to go to work later and could I get there right away for a quick game? Alrighty then, I slammed down a couple of pieces of toast real quick and scrambled out the door.

Three of us ended up getting there and started a quick round. Around about the third basket my friend got a call and it was work wondering if he could get in there earlier because business had picked up. So off he went. My other friend and I finished the round and had a good game.

The wind was picking up part way through it and making putting hard. Later on after we were done it started to rain again so it was nice that we were out there in the morning.

After the round was over I practiced my putting in the wind and tried out some new putter discs. They were some discs that I had found on a course but I didn't think that they worked any better than what I had. I'm still searching for improving this aspect of my game.

Here's a couple pictures I took this evening of a crystal rock that I have:

I don't recall the name of the rock. I like the feel and colors of it.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




11041
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency