My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2020

Follow the track out of the mall and onto the roof! Not quite 10k but not too shabby never the less. Still looking for consistency and regularity but I don't give up!

I wonder if they have a similar Dapp on Tron? Of course not. It's been a weird few days but we can do very little except to wait and see what happens next.

Busy here now with the kids all approaching their end of year exams and parents expectations pushing new heights! Pressure is on me as well as the kids. My shoulders are broad enough to handle it though!

Effort and sincerity are all that are important in life.

Goodnight, take care, be safe and be happy , wherever you are . Each day is the start of the rest of your life !
@nathen007

9838
Daily Activity, Jogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency