My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2018 - My Exercise Equipment Part 3

Today the K is 13, kinda in between! 😎

Not a record-breaking day for me, but not a lazy day either. I'm still sugar charged from Halloween Twix leftovers. 🎃

I did some weight lifting and also some ab work on my Ab Lounge Sport equipment. Also did my Iron Horse a little, which is good for the entire body. Here's a pic of them.

Iron Horse and Ab Lounge

I also did some real dancing, not the chair dancing today. I had some free time so I got up and just did some crazy jumping around and dancing to my music. It's good to work up a sweat that way!

I hope you all had a great day and I look forward to your comments as usual. ❤👍❤



13071
Daily Activity, Dancing, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now