This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2019 Plus vintage suitcase.

Hello everyone I hope you are having a great weekend 😁 my weekend has been a good one as I managed to give away some more of my stuff as well as more item's placed gently into the rubbish bin and sold some item's to. This being my continuing clean out of most of my life's possessions to get ready for my next life adventure or vanlife to go exploring my home country of Australia πŸ˜ƒ

One of the items I came upon in the clean out was this vintage suitcase I had collected many year's ago.

I have now passed it on to a friend that will sell for me at one of the market's he has a stall atπŸ‘.

Hope the next owner will find a good use for it.

Thanks for your time following along with me on my actifit posts πŸ˜€.

12024
Walking