This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2019

"Mommy, let's race."

That's how my afternoon supposed-to-be walk started. My son rides his bike and I jog in order to catch him up. Not necessarily winning, because the last time I was faster than him, he cried and throwed tantrums. So lesson learned, never be the winner! Hahaha! 😂

But earlier in the day, we attended a 50th wedding anniversary of our dear friends. It was a very simple one, but a happy occassion. They asked us to dance (a dance that we performed before), and I reluctantly complied, because there are so many people. But most of them are our friends, so they will forgive us if we make mistakes. Haha. 😂 So we went over with the dance steps an hour prior to the program proper to refresh our dance moves. Happily, they appreciate what we did.

I also had my aerobics exercise at home after walking the neighborhood. All in all, I am active today, and I am very happy.

Hope everything went right with your day.

Thank you for journeying with me,

Ging

11379
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking