Welcome TRON! Let's make #STEEMTRON more powerful


(source)

Working out helps with all the news?

I am not sure but I went for it anyway.

Got a bit excited and blasted myself with the ideas these news brought to the community. Then, because my head was going around and around, I worked my ass off to spend some energy to normalize my biological sensors. Well deserved I can tell you that. It was what I just needed it.

The best path?

Often (most of the times) the best path is actually learn and try to adapt. Being stubborn is usually signs of eminent failure. It's just a question of time.

I have historical poof. Portuguese are one great example of adaptability and nation that does not get blocked by stubbornness. I would say (speaking for myself) we are a civilization that wishes to strive, be inclusive, welcoming and strive together for a better outcome.

Because of those principles, adaptation is a must. We must mold to what the future reserves. See the positives, amend the negativism and prepare for the upcoming challenges.

TRON is...

I don't really know right now. I have some good experience on EOS type of blockchains, and I like some inherited benefits from that technology that got into TRON. Although there are other things that I still find hard to know they will work well on decentralized communities.

STEEM is particularly interesting, because the large community onboards WAY more interesting minds that almost ANY other blockchain. I am serious...

There are users... and then USERS!

Many networks and blockchains claim to have many more users than STEEM. An in some sense this is true. But in terms of diversity and the scope of interactions these users do, STEEM wins by far to almost any other community (in my view).

We have almost ANY kind of skills distributed and proved across the network. Hence we represent a much more truthful population some consider by the name of community.

@justinsunsteemit, I trust you will be wise to use this value I just mentioned about the network. It's not just monetary valued anymore. It's everyone behind the scenes that don't necessarily yet have their values reflected on the chain, but that with time have more to invest that investors could cover with FIAT inputs.

I will be supporting the STEEM community

No matter if the business drives things away, I just don't want to loose this. It is too much dear to me. Love all the shits and greats... Simply the best side roller coaster of my life (the main side is probably whay you should be doing, living...).

Cheers πŸ‘ βœ”οΈ πŸ“ˆ

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | GitHub | YouTube
✍ Telegram | Discord

Posted with eSteem

Cryptocurrency πŸ’³Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolut

by @forykw



20048
Chasing Pokemons

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency