My Actifit Report Card: 19.04.2019. Walking by the streets of Sumy

I decided to give Actifit another try and this time I let it track my walking. If it does not work well for cycling, perhaps it will count my steps more accurately when I walk.

Today, I had to settle some businesses that required me to cover fairly long distance on foot, moving from one place to another. Actually, part of the distance could be covered by public transport, but if time and weather are favorable for a walk, why not?

So, here is my today's walk in pictures

I happened to meet a convoy of our soldiers who returned home from a combat zone in the Donbas.

Unfortunately, not everyone was lucky to return home alive, and the war is still going on.

Road workers are doing their job,

nature is doing hers.



10680
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency