My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

IMG_5928.png

IMG_5929.png

Hello everybody!

The day started out early as I got up to do the #automaticwin! It was cool and cloudy with few bugs. That’s always a bonus. 😎

Afterwards, we worked on music for over an hour and then headed into Bellingham to run errands. Going into Bellingham on a Saturday is nuts!! Too many people. I like my back country roads and mountain trails!!

We had a quick dinner and watched a bit of tv to round out the evening. Now, it’s Steem time 😄

As promised, here is the picture of me standing beside the digitalis that’s as tall as I am.

IMG_5931.png

IMG_5936.png

Today’s eye candy is of some interesting red roadside flowers behind the Fitbit stats and some white flowers behind the total FitBit stats for the day. That’s it for now. Have a good day wherever you are. 😎🥾



21050
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now