This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2019

Everyone behaves like a person and lives. Anyone else who lives under the influence of living or working harder lives. The difference between the two is only one lazy one another hard working. The idle lazer never sees success in his life. Life is just stupor and sorrow.
I do not want to keep myself in this lazy man's team so always keep yourself busy with work. I believe one thing very well that success is successful. When I keep myself busy, all kinds of emotions, weaknesses can not catch me. They can not even come around me.
I always feel more frustrated because the frustrations diminish the man. Reduces human knowledge. So everyone will tell me to do the job. Honor all kinds of small tasks. The picture I gave is not my job. Yet I did this. Because I love work.
Thanks.

My name is darkage. This is not my real name but this name is my favorite. It is a name that is a name of a time before many ages. The name of that period was a dark period.

Now say a little about yourself
I am an accountant in the profession. I'm working in an interior company.

6037
Daily Activity, Martial Arts, Walking