My Actifit Report Card: November 9 2018

Hello my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

Today I spent most of the day at the #steemfest ! Just another awesome day! Walking and talking with other Steemians at the #steemfest. It is such a fun! But, of course, also I had a walk for amlost 1-2 hours in the city of Krakow! Wonderful city!

So, today I was able to make over 21000 steps


Now, let me show you some pics I took today:

The city of Krakow:

Having a lunch at with the Steemians at ICE Krakow Congress Center:

Steem Fest party at Klub 89 @ Forum Przestrzenie:


Now, I have to go to the bus station, because during the night I will travel from Krakow to Waeszawa!

21498
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now