Setkání. / Meeting.

Po včerejším zmoknutí se mi dnes vůbec nechtělo ven. Ale mé chtění či nechtění se nutně střetává s potřebami mého okolí. Ať chci nebo ne, život se stále skládá z řady kompromisů.

After yesterday wet I didn't want to go out today. But my wanting or unwillingness necessarily interferes with the needs of my surroundings. Whether I want it or not, life still consists of a number of compromises.

The reward for these compromises is random meetings. I'm not writing about meeting people right now. I write about meeting nature and its creations.

I haven't met any Ents for a long time. I think they only show up when they want to. This was the case today. I can't count how many times I passed by unnoticed. Today it was enough to come from another side, and Ent's face showed me in all its splendor. Ashley even barked when he saw Ent's eyes :-).
IMG_20191226_154518.jpg

Odměnou za tyto kompromisy jsou třeba náhodná setkání. Nepíši teď o setkání s lidmi. Píši o setkání s přírodou a jejími výtvory.

Již dlouho jsem nepotkal žádného Enta. Mám za to, že se ukazují jen když sami chtějí. Bylo tomu tak i dnes. Nedovedu spočítat, kolikrát jsem kolem prošel bez povšimnutí. Dnes stačilo přijít z jiné strany a entova tvář se mi ukázala v celé své nádheře. Ashley dokonce zaštěkal, když uviděl entovy oči :-).
IMG_20191226_154558.jpg

14660
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency