60 minutes activity raport... chasing after "the rabbit"

1.jpg

Today's my #60minutes activity I spent mostly on running, the rest of the time was walking to & from the gym. When I left office, all the way to the gym I was wondering if I would gather the power to go outside for a run. All because of the strong cold wind I had to face when walking. But in front of the hall I meet a friend who was just starting his workout, so I was confident that I could do it too. I started quite calmly, but about the first kilometer I saw a runner about 200 meters ahead. In my head the desire to compete switched on, so I chased after her. About the third kilometer I caught up with her and passed, I ran to the end of the road and she took a shortcut, so the fun started again, only this time her lead was much bigger. I chased this "rabbit" until the very end of the training, and managed to catch up with her a few meters before the end.

POL Dzisiejsze 60 minut aktywności w większości poświeciłem na bieganie, resztę czasu na dojście i powrót z siłowni. Jak wyszedłem z pracy to przez całą drogę na halę sportową zastanawiałem się czy zbiorę w sobie moc, żeby wyjść pobiegać na zewnątrz. Wszystko przez silny zimny wiatr, z którym musiałem się mierzyć idąc. Ale przed halą spokałem kolegę, który akurat ruszał na trasę, więc utwierdziłem się wprzekonaniu, że również dam radę. Zacząłem dość spokojnie, ale około pierwszego kilometra zobaczyłem około 200 metrów przed sobą biegaczkę. W głowie załączyła się chęć rywalizacji, więc ruszyłem za nią w pogoń. Około trzeciego kilometra ją dogoniłem i minąłem, ale ja pobiegłem do końca drogi, a ona skręciła na skróty, więc zabawa zaczęła się na nowo, tylko tym razem jej przewaga była o wiele większa. Goniłem, więc tego "króliczka" do samego końca treningu, udało się ją dogonić kilka metrów przed końcem.

4.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

screenshotwww.strava.com2020.02.1818_26_19.png

screenshotwww.strava.com2020.02.1818_26_36.png


My 2020 goals:

SportGoalDone%
Walking2000 km156,33 km7,82 %
Cycling2500 km91,84 km3,67 %
Running1500 km142,48 km (6,60km)9,06 %


screenshotdocs.google.com2020.02.1816_59_56.png


It was my Actifit Report #543 Don't stop me now! Keep going!



12052
Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency