This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[EN/PL] Jogging (Actifit Report 2019#043)

AR#43.jpg

[EN] As I planned yesterday, today I went out to for jogging during lunch, the weather encouraged for such activity, along the way I passed many runners who, like me, decided to run a five-kilometre-long loop. Before my trening I set myself a goal - to run at least 5 km, that means almost the whole loop, and I can proudly say that I managed to do it, what is more, each next kilometer was faster than the previous one (1 - 5:47 min/km; 2 - 5:39 min/km; 3 - 5:37 min/km; 4 - 5:35 min/km; 5 - 5:33 min/km). Overall, I achieved the best time this year, but the whole euphoria was demolished by another runner, who suddenly passed me and quickly moved away, and as quickly I noticed him that quickly I lost sight of him. So maybe it was a record jog for me, but compared to this runner I almost stood still :(


[PL] Zgodnie z wczorajszą zapowiedzią, dziś wyszedłem pobiegać w czasie lunchu, pogoda zachęcała do aktywności na zewnątrz, po drodze mijałem się z wieloma biegaczami, którzy tak samo jak ja zdecydowali się przebiec około pięciokilometrową pętlę. Przed biegiem ustawiłem sobie cel - przebiec minimum 5 kilometrów, czyli prawie całą pętlę i z dumą mogę stwierdzić, że udało mi się to zrobić, co więcej każdy następny kilometr był szybszy od poprzedniego (1 - 5:47 min/km; 2 - 5:39 min/km; 3 - 5:37 min/km; 4 - 5:35 min/km; 5 - 5:33 min/km). Ogólnie osiągnąłem najlepszy czas w tym roku, ale cała euforia została zburzona przez innego biegacza, który nagle mnie minął i szybko się oddalił, że straciłem go z oczu. Tak więc może był to rekordowy bieg dla mnie, ale w porównaniu z tym biegaczem to prawie stałem w miejscu :(

screenshot-connect.garmin.com-2019.02.12-16-45-53.png

My 2019 stats: total distance 485,99 km (+ 9,25 km)

SportDistanceDifference
Walking263,45 km(+ 4.24 km)
Cycling132,07 km
Running87,01 km(+ 5,01 km)


Current Actifit User Rank:
46.5
Current AFIT Balance:
30684.91

• Download the app for Android or IOS and start tracking
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Please consider voting for @actifit as witness!

Don't stop me now! Keep going!



12251
Jogging, Running