Actifit: February 17 2020

So I'm still posting a day behind, but I'm feeling much better this evening. I had a chance to read a little about Justin Sun's acquisition of Steemit, and I'm cautiously optimistic. I feel like any news for Steem is good news. Just seeing that there's still something going on may make investors more interested in the Steem blockchain. Also Tron has a huge market cap in comparison to Steem. Hopefully some of those same people that are already invested in Tron take interest in Steem and throw some money into it as well. Time will tell I suppose.

I worked today and was busy for the first time in what feels like forever. After work I passed out and slept for much longer than expected. I woke up to the sounds of screams coming from downstairs. Apparently a bat had flown into the house and was flying in circles around the kitchen. Thankfully we were able to let him out quickly. First time for everything.



10821
Daily Activity, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency