Actifit: February 3 2020

I'll start off by saying I'm stoked that I won 3rd place in my first Steem Power Up Day, SPUDX. I'll recieve 2000sp (for 3 weeks) & 5 SBI tokens! Very happy about that, it'll definitely help me to stack this month.

I had wrote yesterday that I'd just went up 4 rank points on Actifit and was only .5 away from being able to purchase all the items I wanted...well I must've done something bad because I'm back down those 4 points today...sucks dude. I guess I'll just keep posting everyday and hope for the best.

I worked this morning and I don't remember the last time the stores were so empty. Looked like a ghost town until about 11AM. I got a pretty bad headache around then too so I headed home to rest. I slept for most of the day trying to get rid of it, and unfortunately woke up with my head still pounding. Hopefully it's not the Corona Virus! lolz, but in all seriousness that shit's scary and spreading fast. The Spanish flu took out 55 million and infected half a billion. That was 100 years ago when people travelled by boat, not plane. I could only imagine how quickly it'd spread today. Let's hope they find a cure/vaccine soon!



10019
Daily Activity, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency