My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2020

Today is the first Sunday of the year. I didn't want to miss my service. I was beautifully dressed, wouldn't you say?

.

Meanwhile, I woke up early morning despite the harmattan cold to do some laundry . I took a break on Saturday and couldn't do the laundry. I got busy with cooking and storing up food in the frizer for the busy week ahead.

So, today, I washed my work clothes and a few more clothes for my kids.

After washing, I hurried to the kitchen and made a simple breakfast

I am so glad my activity tracker read better than what I had in recent times. After the meal, I prepared for service. But instead of going with a vehicle, I decided to take a walk so I can still exercise some more. I had a nice time in service, I hope you do have a lovely Sunday?

5239
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency