MY AWESOME TREE FARM ADVENTURE!

The other day, mom and dad got in the truck and we took off for parts unknown! At least, unknown to me! I had my brother Winchester and Winston with me.

We got out of the truck and started hiking! We came to rest at this very strange area.....there were almost no trees in the area we were in! Mom said this was a tree farm that the local lumber mill had used, and this particular area was like a gravel pit.

IMG_2803.jpeg

We were way up on top of this rock.. Dad was close by in case we took a tumble!

IMG_2800.jpeg

We were gazing at this gauge that measured the water. Interesting to this lamb! I like the sound the water makes!

IMG_2798.jpeg

We really enjoyed the time there! I can't wait to go back and take the whole family, but it's getting kind of crowded in the backpack with all 8 of us!

I will definitely post our next adventure soon. I am one lucky little lamb to have the family that we now have. Who knows who else might turn up? Time will tell

Until next time.......

Bye!🐑💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency