This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Acolyte S1 Ep4 Review


source

I liked it, the ending was great. I will admit it was short but it worked. It needed an episode to lead up to what we will see next week, and dragging that out too long would’ve ruined it imo. I’m curious what will happen to Mae, and Qimir is most likely the Sith, kind of obvious which also makes me think it’s not…. I like Bazil, he’s going to become famous. The helmet Sith is powerful, from the looks, I’m excited to see him in action with the saber. I liked how in some of the promotional material they end it with that clip of the Jedi being thrown back, then they end the episode like that, fitting. Kelnacca has more too him, the fact his house had the witches marks drawn on the walls means something. Personally, I like characters with at least some level of complexity. At first I thought Yord was going to be the stereotipical braindead-macho that's used exclusively to sell the woman power around him. Which for me is lazy writing at it's finest. But then Yord had a glimpse of wiseness today, so I'm happy. It has me excited for next week, now I must wait sadly. Overall a great episode, still feel like we are missing something from the past.

My favorite NON-KYC crypto exchanges for trading cryptocurrencies.

Coinex

MEXC

XeggeX

Earn Grass Token

Terracore