introduction

Hy all who joined in STEEMIT!
image
Here I would like to introduce myself for steemit friends to know me and hope to be friends with everything.
Name: sulaiman
TTL: geudong, March 15, 1994
I live in Aceh, especially in the city of lhokseumawe maybe for some of the familiar friend of steemit whose name is lhokseumawe, maybe even have many who visit the city.
The first time I knew steemit over my friend's story munawar. I thank him for sharing his understanding and telling me about steemit.
I am impressed with the posts that my friend steemit post all :) so I am interested to try, here I hope that all friends can support me, criticize because it is so I hope that I can be better.
I am a student at IAIN Lhokseumawe, who is still studying to be a useful person later on either the world or the hereafter, I have not had a job anymore.
Maybe I'm not a reliable writer like all of them, but I'm trying to make good and useful postings for all steemit friends. Insyallah :)
What I hope is that my friends can all accept me as I am with all my flaws.
Thank you all steemit friends ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now