Introduce myself

image
Name: Heri fauzan
Age: 19 years.
I am a new member in steemit, I want to tell a little about myself, I was studying in SMK Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe majoring in multimedia but when I was in grade 2 I moved to MAN 5 North Aceh school where I studied in science department. , Very unrelated but now I can understand and have a lot of experience than can be in the field of multimedia I also understand the field of natural science. After I graduated from MAN 5 North Aceh I did not continue my studies because I was not interested and I think my provision to get down to work was enough. Early I knew Steemit came from my friend who told me about how to make money without having to spend a lot of energy, I am very interested to hear it.
Eventually I took part in Steemit, at first I did not really understand it but thanks to another Steemit friend I now understand quite well how to do business in Steemit. For Steemit friends who already do business in Steemit please guidance because I am still a beginner. Follow my Steemit account @heryfauzan26, thank you so much to all my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency